brand advantage
Home > brand advantage

Brand Advantage

Brand advantage
 

Five service advantages
 
Professionalism
China Commercial Lam Lee Lai specializes in the areas of finance, securities, real estate, industry, intellectual property and cross border investment. It is reputable and has established strong relationships with many domestic and international enterprises, financial, legal and securities institutes.
Resourcefulness
China Commercial Law Firm is a founding member of the Sino-Global Legal Alliance (SGLA), which consists of  leading law firms from 20 cities around China. Its close cooperation with members of SGLA enhances the efficiency of the firm in providing high quality and effective legal service to its clients. On the other hand, the professional legal team of Lam, Lee & Lai comprises of lawyers and legal executives with rich experience, enthusiasm and flexibility. They take up roles in various committees of the Law Society of Hong Kong and have an impressive record of public services.
Innovation
China Commercial Law Firm and Lam, Lee & Lai are the forerunners in the competitive world of today. With a forward-looking vision and innovative perspective, China Commercial Law Firm has explored a variety of legal service products and opened up a new path for the development of legal industry.
International Vision
China Commercial Law Firm and leading worldwide law firm, Hogan Lovells International Law Firm, are strategic partners in SGLA. Hogan Lovells has extended its practice to 46 countries and regions and established 40 representative offices in different parts of the world including the U.S., Europe, Asia, Middle East and Latin America, it ranks as one of the top 5 law firms in worldwide comprehensive practices. Apart from this strategic partnership, lawyers at Lam, Lee & Lai have overseas and multi-jurisdictions educational background, they possess the skills to research into the laws of major jurisdictions and have rich on hand practical experiences. Over the years, Lam, Lee & Lai has built up connections with overseas law firms in the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, France, South Korea, British Virgin Islands, Taiwan, Macau, etc. and has frequently worked together with lawyers of different jurisdictions for cases of clients.
Talents
Lawyers of China Commercial Lam Lee Lai all graduated from prestigious law schools home and abroad. With rich professional expertise and experience, they are able to provide specialized, high quality value added legal service to clients in every aspect of practice areas. A number of partners of Lam, Lee & Lai are China-appointed attesting officers. Its senior partner, Mr. Wong Wai Lok Simon is also a notary public in Hong Kong. His main practice areas are commercial and civil litigations and arbitration, covering disputes in cross-border investments, shareholders’ disputes, complex commercial and contract disputes, matrimonial disputes involving multi-jurisdictions and high-value matrimonial assets, etc. He frequently provides legal advices on Hong Kong laws to local and foreign clients. Lam, Lee & Lai’s other partner, Mr. Wong Tak Shing is a member of TEP of STEP (Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners). He has over 30 years’ practical experience in administration of estate and trust, contentious and non-contentious probate and has lectured widely in the Continuing Professional Development courses for many years. He is also a contributor to Commentary and Forms and Precedents, Probate of the Hong Kong Encyclopedia of Forms and Precedents, volume 18, Wills and Probate, LexisNexis 2013 and has been invited to give expert evidence as an expert on Hong Kong probate practice at the hearing of a civil case in the Supreme Court of Singapore on 8 May 2013. Furthermore, the partner of Lam, Lee & Lai, Ms. Sin Chui Yi Abby, had worked in the Official Receiver’s Office of Hong Kong and has rich experience in handling Hong Kong company matters, insolvency and bankruptcy cases.


 
Six innovative models


China Commercial Urban Development Alliance
 

China Commercial Urban Development Alliance, founded by China Commercial Lam Lee Lai Lawyers, consists of such members as China Commercial Lam Lee Lai Lawyers, Shenzhen Institute of Building Research Co., Ltd, Shenzhen Yancheng Investment Co., Ltd, Shenzhen Huachuang Zhicheng Co., Ltd, Shenzhen Qianhai Huarui Tianfu Capital Management Co., Ltd, Shenzhen Ifengjing Technology Co, Ltd.,  etc. The Allinace brings together an industrial cluster with a Design of Development + Planning on Capital Market + Service on Financial Securities, Investment and Financing + Ecological Design and Planning + Cultural Creativity mode that represents Shenzhens comprehensive level of innovation. With the advantage in investment, financing, ecological planning and urban development, the Alliance has become an industrial chain, providing services for clients in Mainland China. The Alliance has reached strategic cooperation with local governments such as the Anshun City, supporting the ecological development and industrial transformation and upgrading of Mainland cities.

 

Qianhai Shenzhen-Hong Kong Investment

Qianhai Shenzhen-Hong Kong Investment and Finance Alliance, founded by Hong Kong Chamber of Commerce, Qianhai, consists of members including financial institutions such as domestic and Hong Kong banks, security companies, insurance companies, and famous corporations and publicly listed companies in pan-pearl river delta area. Following the guidance of Belt and Road Initiative and the policies in Guangdong Free Trade Pilot Zone, the Alliance sets exploring financial reform and innovation as its mission, aims to establish a high-level professional service platform that provides investment services and cross-border financial services. By integrating related parties including local government investment platforms in pan-pearl river delta area, professional service agencies, domestic and foreign financial institutions, the Alliance gives supports and guarantee to the overseas expansion, marketing and investment of companies in pan-pearl river delta area. The one-stop financial, legal and the later overseas financial services provided by the Alliance can save the cost of money, manpower, fund, facilities the going-out of enteprises.

 

Qianhai Financial Research Center

Qianhai Financial Research Center mainly studies the reconstruction of the financial system, the formulation of financial policy, the  development  and  management  of financial  market  and  institutions  and  the improvement  of corporate governance in Qianhai as well as provides decision-making consultancy for financial organizations and corporate. We will turn the Center into an open and practical research platform by cooperating with the financial institutions and enterprises at home and abroad

 

Huijin Financing Financial Alliance

Huijin Financing Financial Alliance, established in May, 2011 by China Commercial Law Firm and other members, is a platform that provides one-stop services for corporate financing. The Alliance includes several financial institutions and intermediaries at home and abroad from various industries who can provide counseling in law, financing, finance and management, etc. Its integrated resources and various financing tools enable the Alliance to offer strong support for development of enterprises.

 

Research Center for Business Association

Research Center for Industrial Association is devoted to studying the development mode, management mechanism, policy making, reform and development exploration of the Business Association and Chamber of Commerce as well as offers legal counseling for them. China Commercial Law Firm has set the Legal Service Center in many influential business associations, powerfully supporting the growth the associations and their members.

 

Research Center for Industrial Park Development

Research Center for Industrial Park Development is engaged in the research and design of the industrial planning, Eco­ industry planning, supply chain planning and financing, operation management. development and construction of the industrial park, and its upgrade, business incubation and corporate development strategy programming, delivering comprehensive counseling and research services for industrial park's development.


 

Job Offers | Contact | Partners | Site Map | Firm mailbox | Firm erp

品牌优势
首页 > 品牌优势

品牌优势

品牌优势

五大服务优势


 
专业优势
金融、证券、房地产、产业、知识产权、跨境投资等核心业务突出,与国内外众多金融、法律、证券以及相关机构进行密切合作,在业界拥有良好声誉。
 
资源优势
华商所是中世律所联盟发起人之一,中世律所联盟在国内20个城市拥有当地一流的律师事务所成员,与联盟成员之间的紧密合作,提高了华商所为客户服务的效力,增强了华商所为客户服务的素质与效率。林李黎所专业法律团队则由经验丰富和具备热忱和灵活性的律师和法律工作人员组成。此外,林李黎所的律师还担任香港律师会多个委员会的职务,并积极参与社会义务工作。
 
创新优势
华商所和林李黎所一直紧跟时代发展的潮流,走在时代的最前沿,以前瞻性的视角在法律服务中不断创新。华商所开发出多种法律服务产品,为法律服务业发展开辟了一条新的发展道路。
 
国际优势
华商所和国际顶级律师事务所—霍金路伟国际律师事务所同为中世律所联盟的战略合作伙伴。霍金路伟业务通达46个国家和地区,在美国、欧洲、亚洲、中东和拉美等全球各地拥有40多家代表处,综合业务能力位居全球前5强。林李黎所的专业律师团队则拥有外国留学、多法域知识综合学习的背景,具备对主要法系的法律进行法律查察和研究的能力,同时拥有丰富的实务操作经验。多年来,林李黎所已和在美国、英国、加拿大、法国、韩国、英属维京群岛、中国台湾、澳门等国家和地区的律师事务所建立联系,并常与不同法域的律师一起处理客户的案件。
 
团队优势
华商林李黎团队成员均毕业于国内外知名法学院校,具有丰富的专业知识和社会实践经验,有高度专业化分工,在各自细分领域能够为客户提供大量增值服务。林李黎所多位合伙人为国家司法部委任的香港委托公证人。林李黎所的高级合伙人黄伟乐律师亦是香港国际公证人,他主要执业范围为民商事诉讼和仲裁,涉及跨境投资争议、股权纠纷、复杂商业和合同纠纷、涉外重大财产婚姻纠纷等领域,多年来为国内外客户提供香港法律意见。林李黎所另一位合伙人黄得胜律师是英国信托及遗产学会会员,在信托、争议遗嘱认证和无争议遗嘱认证及继承等领域拥有超过三十年的执业经验,多年来担任律师专业进修课程的讲师。黄得胜律师亦为法律出版公司 LexisNexis  2013年所出版的 《香港法律表格及法律模板百科全书》第18卷,《遗嘱及遗嘱认证》中的遗嘱认证部分之评论、表格及模板的撰稿人,并曾于201358日获邀于新加坡高等法院在一宗民事诉讼的聆讯中作为香港的遗产承办方面的专家证人提供专家意见。此外,林李黎所的合伙人冼翠仪律师曾任职香港政府破产管理署,对处理香港公司事宜、清盘及破产的案件累积了丰富的经验。
 
六大创新模式


[华商城市发展联盟]

华商城市发展联盟由华商林李黎发起组建,成员包括华商林李黎、深圳市建筑科学研究院股份有限公司、深圳市研成投资有限公司、深圳华创智成股份有限公司、深圳前海华瑞天富资本管理有限公司、深圳市风景智联科技有限公司等,聚集了代表深圳创新发展综合水平的“发展模式设计+资本市场规划+金融证券投融资服务+生态规划设计+文化创意”产业集群。凭借在投融资、生态规划、城市发展等方面的优势,联盟已形成面向内地的综合服务产业链,并已与安顺市等地方政府形成战略合作,为内地城市的绿色生态建设及产业转型升级提供支持。

 

[前海深港跨境投融资联盟]

“前海深港跨境投融资联盟”由深圳市前海香港商会发起组建,成员包括境内外银行、证券、保险等金融机构以及泛珠三角地区的知名企业、上市公司等。联盟依托“一带一路”国家战略及广东自贸区政策,以金融改革创新为主线,搭建集投资专业服务以及海外金融服务为一体的高水平专业服务平台,通过整合泛珠三角区域政府投促机构、专业中介服务机构、境内外金融机构等相关资源,为泛珠三角区域企业拓展海外市场和业务、进行跨境融资提供有力支持和保障,提供包括离岸融资、法律以及后期境外融资等“一站式”服务,为企业节省时间、人力、资金等成本,切实提升企业“走出去”的便利性。

 

[前海金融研究中心]

前海金融研究中心将对前海金融体系的构建、金融政策的制定、金融市场和机构的发展及管理、公司治理的改善等领域进行研究,并为金融机构和企业资本运作提供决策咨询服务。华商林李黎所将与国内外众多金融机构和企业进行合作,把中心建设成一个开放式、实践型的研究平台。

 

[汇金融通金融联盟](龙粤金融超市)

汇金融通金融联盟成立于2011年5月,是华商所发起组建的专门为企业投融资提供一站式服务的平台。联盟整合了境内外多家、多业态的金融机构及中介机构,能为企业提供法律、融资、财务及管理咨询等多元化的顾问服务,通过资源整合及各类融资工具组合,为企业发展提供有力的支持。

 

[行业协会研究中心]

行业协会研究中心致力于行业协会与商会的发展模式、管理机制、政策法规制定、改革与发展探索等多方面的研究,并为行业协会及其会员提供法律咨询服务。华商所在众多具有影响力的行业协会建立了法律服务中心,为协会及协会会员的发展提供有力支持。

 

[产业园区发展研究中心]

产业园区发展研究中心致力于产业园区的产业规划、生态产业规划、全产业链策划、产业链融资、产业园开发建设、运营管理以及园区升级改造、园区企业孵化、园区企业发展战略规划等多方面的研究与设计,为产业园区发展提供全方位的咨询与研究服务。

招聘信息 | 联系方式 | 合作伙伴 | 站点地图 | 律所邮箱 | 律所erp